Styret i NLK

Norsk Laserklubb er en interesseorganisasjon som jobber for Laserseiling i Norge.

Organisasjonsnummer
989 559 738
Kontonummer
9235.24.58289

Norsk Laserklubb er en interesseorganisasjon som jobber for Laserseiling i Norge.

Leder Lars E Wilhelmsen
Mobil         951 48 877
E-post       lewilhelmsen@gmail.com
Nestleder/Sportslig leder Per Bakke
Mobil         982 55 055
E-post       per.bakke@mac.com
Kasserer Per-Hermund Høgheim
Mobil         477 12 275
E-post       per.hogheim@spv.no
Styremedlem Morten Tveit
Mobil         971 25 090
E-post       morten.tveit@egonzehnder.com
Styremedlem                               Ole-Johnny Hella
Mobil         930 28 058
E-post       ojhella@gmail.com
Styremedlem Mikael Heimonen
Mobil         481 28 436
E-post       Mikael.Heimonen@nordforsk.org
Styremedlem/Master Atle Lohrmann
Mobil         908 54 327
E-post       atle@lohrmanns.com
Styremedlem/Seiler  Herman Reiersen

Mobil        454 61 461
E-post      reiersen27@gmail.com